Each week during our 50th year we will focus on one of our 50 Faces of the Humanities. Tune in each Monday (beginning January 10th) to hear from citizens throughout the Commonwealth who support and promote the humanities in Kentucky. If you would like to be one of the 50 Faces and contribure a short video to this project, please contact Marianne Stoess at for details.

Check back for video on January 10, 2022.